BRHS and BRMS Coach Contact List

BRHS AND BRMS HEAD COACH CONTACT LIST

SPORT

HEAD COACH

Email Address

BRHS Football

Steve Perry

sperry@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Boys Soccer

Michael Brennan

mbrennan@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Girls Soccer

Dominick Castaldo

Dcasta1747@aol.com

BRHS Field Hockey

Julie Reisig

FHCoachJulie@aol.com

BRHS Cross Country 

Dave Misselhorn

dmisselhorn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Fall Cheerleading

Beth Bokop and Maggie 

Anderson

bbokop@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Boys Basketball

John Myers

jmyers229@comcast.net

BRHS Wrestling

Joe Sprague

jsprague@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Girls Basketball

Bill Lloyd

wlloyd@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Dynasty Step Team

Wilma Mitchell-Carter

wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Bowling

Ron Jones

rjones@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Winter Cheerleading

Beth Bokop and Maggie 

Anderson

bbokop@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Winter Track 

Dave Misselhorn

dmisselhorn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Baseball

Chris Glenn

cglenn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Softball

Hillary Allen

h88allen@gmail.com

BRHS Girls Track

David Misselhorn

dmisslehorn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Boys Track

Joe Minch

langdon2100@yahoo.con

BRHS Golf

Ron Jones

rjones@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Boys Soccer

Chris Glenn

cglenn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Girls Soccer

Jason D’Annunzio

jd’annunzio@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Field Hockey

Patti Ridolfi and Tom Ridolfi

pridolfi@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Girls Basketball

Rob Conlin

rconlin@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Boys Basketball

Kristian Rivera

krivera@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Wrestling

Charles Lynch

cbmwlynch@gmail.com

BRMS Cheerleading

Francine Spenosa

frossi@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Boys Baseball

Matt Derby

mderby@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Girls Softball

Chelsea Kehr

ckehr@bordentown.k12.nj.us